Spillers Records New Release List 21/02/22

Spillers Records New Release List 22.02.22<<< Opens on phones

NEW RELEASE 21/01/2022
Confirmed arrivals (UNLESS Stated!) 

ARMSTRONG Happy Graffitti (Country Mile)
CD £9.99
ADMIRAL FALLOW The Idea Of You (Chemikal Underground)
Blue LP + MP3 £19.99 / CD was out 2021 £10.99 
AURORA The Gods We Can Touch
CD £10.99 / 2LP £29.99
BILLY TALENT Crisis Of Faith (Spinefarm)
CD £10.99 / (Very Limited Indie Exclusive Green LP DUE 11/42/22 £23.99)
45th Anniversary Orange LP (Bricks n Mortar exclusive, we are prohibited from informing you of the price so please contact us directly for more info!)
DELTA SLEEP Spring Sleep
CD £9.99
FUGAZI Fugazi (Dischord)
Red LP Re-press £17.99
IDLES A Beautiful Thing: IDLES Live at Le Bataclan (Partisan Records)
2LP (Black Re-issue) £21.99
JAKE XERXES FUSSELL Good And Green Again (Paradise Of Bachelors)
4th album finds the acclaimed folksong interpreter, guitarist, and singer navigating fresh sonic and compositional landscapes on the most conceptually focused, breathtakingly rendered, and enigmatically poignant record of his wondrous catalogue.
Produced by James Elkington and featuring formidable players both familiar (Casey Toll, Libby Rodenbough) and new (Joe Westerlund, Bonnie “Prince” Billy), it includes Jake’s first original compositions; atmospheric arrangements with pedal steel, horns, and
strings. * we love him *
CD £10.99 / LP + MP3 £20.99
JAMIROQUAI Travelling Without Moving
Ltd. 180g Yellow 2LP £24.99
JANA HORN Optimism (No Quarter)
The debut album from Jana Horn of Austin, Texas. Originally self-released in a small vinyl
edition, now widely available. Pretty lovely stuff!
Ltd. Red LP £19.99 / (CD DUE 28/01/22 £11.99 ) 
JOHN MELLENCAMP Strictly A One Eyed Jack
CD £10.99
KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD Butterfly 3001 (Remixes)
Remixes from DJ Shadow, The Scientist, The Flaming Lips, Peaches & More
2LP £22.99
LUCY GOOCH Rushing EP (Fire Records)
The artist’s acclaimed debut EP ‘Rushing’ is revisited with new artwork and a brand new track, ‘Orthione’. Lucy’s sound marries the ethereal qualities of ambient music with buoyant, effortless pop
(Expanded Re-issue of debut EP) 6 track EP + MP3 £17.99
MARY LATTIMORE Collected Pieces: 2015 – 2020 (Ghostly)
New and previously unreleased material, Bandcamp-only singles, and other obscurities alongside standouts from her 2017 tape Collected Pieces.
Ltd. CD £13.99 / Ltd. Gold Ripple LP + MP3 £23.99
M(H)AOL  Gender Studies (Tulle)
Debut EP from Irish feminist post-punk band M(h)aol via indie label TULLE which champions underrepresented voices in music.
Std. 12″ £16.99
NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN Shahbaaz (Real World)
LP £21.99 / (CD now TBC DATE £10.99)
PALACE Shoals (Fiction)
CD £10.99 / Translucent Blue LP £21.99

PENELOPE ISLES Which Way To Happy (Bella Union)
CD £10.99 / (180g clear vinyl with A4 print DUE 28/01/22 £19.99)
PIP BLOM Welcome Break (Heavenly Recordings)
CD £10.99 / (140g vinyl LP + MP3 DUE 11/02/22 £19.99)
RICHARD FEARLESS (Death in Vegas)  Future Rave Memory
Ltd LP £22.99
René Laloux’s celebrated 1973 sci-fi animation ‘La Planète Sauvage (Fantastic Planet)’, is overhauled with a re-imagined soundtrack by electronic modernists Stealing Sheep and legendary sound innovators The Radiophonic Workshop
2LP + MP3 £23.99 / (CD DUE 04/02/22 £11.99) 
THE BAND Cahoots
50th Anniversary Super Deluxe LP + 2CD + Blu-Ray + 7″ + Lithograph + Booklet £114.99
(2CD £13.99 / 2LP £22.99 both out already!) 
THE WHITE STRIPES Elephant (Third Man Records) 
180g 2LP Reissue £24.99
THE WHITE STRIPES Get Behind Me Satan (Third Man Records) 
180g 2LP Reissue £24.99
THE WHITE STRIPES Icky Thump (Third Man Records) 
180g 2LP Reissue £24.99
u-ZIQ & MRS JYNX Secret Garden
Ltd. Green LP £21.99
YARD ACT The Overload
CD £10.99 / indies Exclusive (Ghetto Lettuce Edition) Transparent Green LP £20.99

Various Artists / NOW That’s What I Call Punk & New Wave
Inc. The Clash, Blondie, Ramones, U2, Buzzcocks, Siouxsie And The Banshees, Adam & The Ants, The Jam and The Cure.
Neon Pink 2LP w/ 34 tracks £24.99

Chelsea Walls OST – Music by JEFF TWEEDY (Omnivore Recordings)
Features music by Billy Bragg and Wilco
CD (Reissue) £13.99

(here any day, get in tough if you want confirmation of arrival!) 

BORIS W (Sacred Bones Records)
Epic sludgy riffs, angelic vocal reverberations and seductive off-kilter percussion.
CD £11.99 / Sea Blue LP £25.99
MILES KANE Change The Show
Features a spectacular appearance from Grammy-nominated singer Corinne Bailey Rae for a duet on ‘Nothing’s Ever Gonna Be Good Enough’.

CD £10.99 / Limited Edition Red Gatefold LP £22.99